Home / Reviews

 

We are pleased to share reviews from our many happy past guests. Feel free to browse our reviews to get a better, more personal idea of what our property is like.

While we do have reviews listed here, you’re always welcome to confirm reviews on our independent Homeaway listing for our property.

And if you have stayed with us, please don’t hesitate to leave a review by clicking the review right below.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 30 reviews
by Charity B. on Casa Rawhide
Perfect!
When did you stay?: Oct 2018

The owner was very responsive to any of our questions/needs. The house was perfect! Quiet and secluded yet close to the airport and strip, plenty of room, comfortable beds, clean, etc......we can’t say enough! We really enjoyed lounging in the back by the pool and hot tub in the evenings.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your kind words, Charity, We look forward to having you stay again with us!

by Kathy Y. on Casa Rawhide
Perfect accommodations
When did you stay?: Sept 2018

This home was perfect for my three sisters and I. The home is beautifully decorated and sparkly clean. We loved having the pool and spa. It was a wonderful surprise to find the pool being cooled with cold water, very refreshing with 100+ degree days. The strip is just a short, and inexpensive Uber ride away. We even used Uber eats twice which worked out perfectly. The airport is very close however we had none of the usual airport noise. The landscaping and huge fountain in the courtyard are beautiful. We were a little taken aback by the immediate neighborhood however never felt unsafe as the security system was great. No more hotels for us. This was wonderful.

Thank you for your kind words, Kathy. We hope you will book again with us again.

Kind regards,

Dana

by Heather K on Casa Rawhide
It was perfect!
When did you stay?: Casa Rawhide

I had never rented a vacation house before, so I was worried that the house wouldn't be everything that was pictured. How wrong was I! The house was absolutely perfect. The pool and the hot tub were wonderful to have all to ourselves and not to have to fight the crowds at the casinos. We were able to save money by cooking some of our own meals. The house is gorgeous! The owner is very nice and quick to respond to any questions. It's a beautiful oasis away from the bustle of the strip. I can't recommend it enough and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

by Ann R. on Casa Rawhide
Beautiful, clean, relaxing villa!!!! Loved being so close to the airport and the strip.
When did you stay?: Sept 2018

Overall experience was extremely positive!!! I would recommend staying at this lovely house and I would enjoy coming back myself.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Ann. We wish you and your group well. Love to have you back if you would like to stay again!

by Stephanie P. on Casa Rawhide
The house was beautiful.
When did you stay?: July 2018

Maintenance took care of all the issues presented upon arrival. That was awesome, but the cleaning staff should clean the air conditioning vents throughout the house. The house was very spacious and met all of our needs. We thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool and the wAter was sparkling. I would definitely recommend this property and I hope to rent it again.

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience and you are very welcome back. We appreciate you calling attention to the air conditioning registers and had the house cleaning crew clean them immediately.

by Maureen D. on Casa Rawhide
Amazing house for a great price.
When did you stay?: June 2018

I booked the house to celebrate my dad’s birthday with the family, and renting a house was a great idea instead of staying in an overpriced hotel room. The fact that we were able to bring our dogs to this vacation was also a big deal. It’s a huge property and it fit all of us comfortably. We were able to enjoy all of the amenities (full kitchen, pool, jacuzzi and grill). The location is only a few miles away from the Strip. It’s near the airport but the noise did not bother us at all. We had an amazing time.

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, Maureen. We hope you will stay again with us!

by Jasmine L. on Casa Rawhide
Stunning Modern House with so much room!

The property was absolutely amazing! It was gorgeous in every part of the house and everything in the house worked perfectly. I had a party of 10 staying and we all fit in very comfortably between the rooms and the couch! We didn’t even use the air mattresses. The kitchen is large and well stocked with almost everything you need to cook meals if you wanted to and grill equipment too! The pool was beautiful and the jacuzzi was great to use at night. If my group didn’t already have plans everyday we were there we would have easily replaced going onto the strip to spend the whole day lounging in the pool. Overall a great stay and will definitely choose this house if I ever go back to Vegas!

by Sherri M. on Casa Rawhide
We Loved This House!

Our stay in this lovely home (03.15 to 03.19.18) was amazing! Even the pictures do not do it justice.Our flight was delayed and we arrived much later than anticipated, and our access to the property was not affected (keyless entry). We were a little nervous when we drove up as the lot is completely fenced and we could not see in. The fence is secure (and solid), so we didn't know what to expect. We were blown away with the beauty contained therein! It was like being secluded in our own little paradise!The fountain in front, the pool in the back (it was too cold to use - though the multi-colored lights made it look very inviting), and the 'mini' lot on both sides, were all just the beginning. The inside of the property was as incredible as the outside. There was more space than we anticipated, the place was wonderfully decorated and the alarm allowed us to feel safe (although there was never any threat of harm).The downside was that 1) the house had a very unpleasant odor when we arrived and the maintenance man (who came out when we called) said he did not smell anything. We eventually found a bag of old garbage in one of the cans in a cabinet and took it out (after we spent money for air fresheners and plug-ins for all of the bathrooms and common areas). 2) There is a property being built across the street and the construction woke us on the weekday (no work on the weekend), and 3) the maid walked in on us one morning. All were minor inconveniences for such an AWESOME place.My husband and I along with our guests had a magnificent time and EVERYONE commented on how great the property is! We enjoyed ourselves so much that we left a bottle of champagne for our host! Thanks much! I absolutely recommend this property without hesitation.*My one criticism would be that the maid needs to pay more attention to detail when cleaningSEM and MSG

by Willard M. on Casa Rawhide
The house was excellent. The backyard was superior was a wonderful place.
When did you stay?: May 2018

The home was very well funished. The pool area was wonderful. And the owner was available and helpful. Love the house the location and I plan to use the property on my next trip to Las Vegas.

by Liza J. on Casa Rawhide
Spacious Spa Retreat for the whole family

My family of 8 stayed quite comfortably at this location for 4 days 3 nights. The property is gated and have security cameras on the exterior of the property. The landscape is very well maintained and plenty of parking for 4 vehicles inside the gate closure. The interior is just as advertised. Our favorite part of the home was the kitchen. At night the pool lit up which was a nice touch. Upgraded bathrooms, spacious bedrooms and quality furniture fit the space quite well. Although we had some minor issues upon check-in, I have to say I was quite pleased with the response time to remedy our situation. The owner also was also nice enough to come meet us after our stay to assure everything was good. I would definitely stay again. Highly recommend.

by Zain S. on Casa Rawhide
Great For Family and Business Groups

Clean, clutter free space that has quality amenities from high end in ground Jacuzzi to property wide sound system and 4 K High Def TVs. Very private and secure and everything you would want in a vacation rental. The owner pays attention to detail. The home design with open space is conceptually well done…old Las Vegas with a contemporary flair. We felt our stay on the property was the trip of a lifetime. Once we entered the gates, it was like entering a magical world. I know my desert landscaping and believe me when I say I have never seen anything like this. I give this vacation rental the strongest recommendation.

by Anthony F. on Casa Rawhide
Beautiful house and grounds, convenient location

This was my first time staying in a rental rather than a hotel for a vegas trip, and I have to say I don’t think I’ll ever stay in a hotel again. We had a blast with our friends in the pool, it was so much better having our own private space rather than dealing with hairy drunk weirdos at the hotel pool and paying $28 for mediocre drinks. We were in town for a concert, and this house was so close to the strip and easy to access. There are always Uber cars in the area because it’s near the airport (but not too noisy from the planes) and it’s a cheap ride to anywhere on the strip.The kitchen was very well equipped and seemed like it had been remodeled recently. The house in general has either been updated recently or just meticulously cared for because I really didn’t spot any wear and tear and I’m always nosy when I stay in rentals, I look at everything. The beds were all comfortable and the house has a lot of common space, 6 of us stayed and had more than enough room,The landscaping is beautiful, and I really, really liked the privacy factor having the whole property gated and walled off. The backyard was fantastic for some light partying, and the pool and jacuzzi were absolutely primo.I’ll definitely be staying here again.

by Tom A. on Casa Rawhide
When did you stay?: April 2016

The villa was a perfect retreat for our family after travelling down the coast from Seattle. The description on the website does not do justice to the beauty and comfort of the facilities. There was ample space for the family and everything we needed regarding instructions for the house in the most comprehensive Welcome Letter I have ever seen.The location of the home was ideal at less than three miles from the Strip. You are far enough away from the strip to enjoy a private, gated retreat yet close enough to get to the action..We can recommend this villa as a great place to stay in Las Vegas and will definitely look to stay again, the next time we are there.

Tom, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on our villa. I'm so happy that you enjoyed everything our property had to offer-- and you're right: the description and photos really don't do it justice! Please come back and visit any time! Dana

by Edward H. on Casa Rawhide
Woulden't ask for anything else
When did you stay?: May 2016

Perfect house for me and my family. Immaculate inside & out. The heated color changing pool was the best part with the water spitting dolphins. Very close to the airport and the strip on a quiet block.We will be booking this gem every year.

Edward,

I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! The pool lights are definitely a huge hit--- very entertaining and a super cool feature.

Please join us back any time you're in Vegas,

Dana

by Leonel P. on Casa Rawhide
When did you stay?: April 2016

This place is worth every penny. A couple of friends and I stayed for 4 days/3 nights and it was worth it. Dana was always quick to respond to any questions. We used the hot tube in the rain, and the pool when the sun came out. Very spacious, and conveniently located to stores and air port. We took Uber from the house to Fremont St. and it was about $15. Give the house a try, you might enjoy it as much as we did, we will definitely be back.

Leonel, I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. You guys are welcome back any time! --Dana

by Matt G. on Casa Rawhide
Perfect
When did you stay?: Oct 2015

We go to Vegas every year in November for the SEMA show. After staying in casinos for the last 12 years this was like being at home but down the street from the show. And it was very luxurious. Perfect place to relax. Killer house! Dana has really made this a nice private and secure place to enjoy Las Vegas. We will be staying here again!

Thank you so much, Matt! I am beyond pleased to hear that you had a wonderful, relaxing stay and a productive time at the conference. I look forward to hosting you next year!

by Tramond B. on Casa Rawhide
Perfect!
When did you stay?: September 2015

Everything about our stay was perfect and the house came as advertised! Plenty of space for 7 and could have easily lodged 10+.Pros:VERY spacious and cleanThe grounds were well-maintainedPlenty of towels/wash clothes + in-house laundryKitchen and grill is fully equipped for any meal (just BYO spices)Pool and hot-tub were amazing, didn't have a huge issue pulling a few leaves from the poolSecurity system was easy to use, gate added another layer of security and comfortMaybe 10 mins from the airport and strip - Prime Location!No real issues - the only thing I can think of is the bottom of the grills could've been cleaned out. We also would've liked the option of playing our own music from the indoor/outdoor speakers instead of listening to the same 3 stations on the TV. Other than that, we absolutely LOVED the house and would stay again!

Tramond,

Thank you so much for your detailed and kind review. As always, I'm so happy that you had such a wonderful stay and enjoyed every aspect of the property! Please come back any time!

by Andre B. on Casa Rawhide
Absolutely loved this property........
When did you stay?: August 2015

The landscaping was very well kept, the pool was always the perfect temperature..... this home is beautiful, the pictures don't do it justice. The location is great, it is right around the corner from the airport and about 5 to 10 minutes to the strip. The neighborhood seemed a little shady at first but after being there for a few hours and driving around sightseeing we quickly realized that not only is there nothing to worry about, but we were in the perfect location close to everything (strip, shopping, airport, local food, etc......) and the property is extremely private and safe. The house is gated by itself with plenty of parking inside the gate and there is plenty of space between the house and the closest neighbor. The only issue that I had was that when we arrived the thermostat was set too high and is controlled remotely by the owner. I was traveling with 4 women so that made my first couple of hours a little bit stressful but the issue was resolved with a quick text to the owner who periodically checked back with me to make sure that everything was fine. I have to say this again for anyone who is looking for a property in Vegas this house is in the PERFECT LOCATION. I loved my stay here and did not want to leave.

I'm glad to hear you loved the property so much, Andre!

We've spent quite a bit of time working on getting the perfect balance between lush and drought-appropriate desert landscaping, so it's awesome to hear that the landscaping stuck out to you as a high point.

I'm also happy that you found the property to be not only safe and inviting, but also centrally located to everything. The location of this home is honestly what sold it for me-- it's so convenient to not only the Strip and other fun Vegas sights, but it's also close to things like Walmart and other "regular" stores. My daughter's a big fan of the two drive thru Starbucks within a few blocks of the property!

I apologize for the thermostat issue and I'm glad we were able to get that fixed for you ASAP. In order to work with the state and save energy, we had these new, smart thermostats installed to the property at the suggestion of NV Energy. Over all, the thermostats are AWESOME and do a great job, but there have been some kinks to work out. One of the best features is that the smart thermostats sense when people are around and automatically adjust the temperature accordingly. I think since your stay, we've been able to work that out even more, which is just great.

Anyway, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. You're always welcome back at the villa any time you're in Las Vegas!

by Pat A. on Casa Rawhide
Fantastic!
When did you stay?: August 2015

Best vacation rental we ever stayed in. We had a great time. Very close to the Strip and airport. We will be back. We weren't sure how to use the indoor/outdoor speakers, but we texted the owner and he responded immediately. The property is beautifully landscaped, the interior clearly decorated by a a professional designer and pristine clean. The inground Spa with rare double loungers was one of the best I had ever been in. Watching sports on the 4 K high def was a new experience - I am going to have to go shopping for one of these for my house. If you can book this property, do it!

Thank you for the review, Pat! I'm glad you had a great stay at the villa and that you especially enjoyed the new, 4k TV! The TV is definitely a cool feature-- and you don't realize until you're watching it how different (and better) the quality can be!

Also, I'm always happy to be available via text for any of our guests, but I'm happy to hear that helped make your stay that much better. Please come back any time!

by Amanda F. on Casa Rawhide
Perfect for a Bachelorette Party!!!!
When did you stay?: March 2015

Just got back from my wonderful Las Vegas bachelorette party and had the perfect weekend at this house. It's absolutely beautiful with plenty of space. We had 11 girls and we never felt cramped.Things we LOVED:- the hot tub and pool-the outdoor grill...had a great grill out night before heading to the strip- the most comfortable beds EVER! All three of the beds in the bedrooms have this amazing foam padding.-the kitchen was perfect. We drove to Costco and Walmart and stocked the house with all the food and drink we needed- we saved a ton of money this way!- the security system was great for a bunch of girls!- truly a mile away from the airport but you can't hear the planes- the house had toilet paper, soap, washer and dryer, dish washer soap- a lot of rental homes come with nothing.Our cab rides were probably $20 each way when we weren't using our cars- but split between five friends was not expensive at all. Also, parking on the strip was free and easy at the hotels so it wasn't bad driving around when we weren't going out.The owner is great to work with. You can tell he is so proud of this property. I have done a lot of traveling and have rented a ton of homes- this is a classy, relaxing place for all ages. I did a lot of research for this trip and this was by far the best for its price, location and amenities.

Amanda,

Thank you so much for your thorough and thoughtful review. Extensive comments like yours here help future guests really get a feel for what the villa is actually like, so thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts!

I am so happy that you had a wonderful trip and a great bachelorette party. You ladies are welcome back to the villa any time you're out this way!

by Ray S. on Casa Rawhide
Quiet and spacious oasis yet close to Strip
When did you stay?: Oct 2014

Exactly as described with no hidden surprises. Shared living areas very well designed, decorated and able to accommodate several people. Yard and pool provide very comfortable atmosphere for relaxing. Security system is easy to use and provides peace of mind. Perfect location. Very clean. Would definitely recommend..Can't wait to come back..

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ray. I'm happy to hear you had such a great stay. Like you, we love the peace of mind that comes with the security system- even though it's not needed, it's a wonderful comfort to know it's there!

by Edward H. on Casa Rawhide
Perfect
When did you stay?: Oct 2014

Everything was perfect. We stayed for a hockey tournament we were competing in and the house was clean, centrally located, secure, spacious, and beautiful. I found nothing I can complain about. I will definitely be back for our next tournament.

I'm happy to hear the property was just what you and your teammates were looking for, Edward! You guys are welcome back at the villa any time.

by Barry O. on Casa Rawhide
Great Stay!
When did you stay?: September 2014

House was clean and in great shape. Had a small issue with speakers but was helped right away! Great kitchen, made a meal one evening. Hot tub and pool were kept in great condition. Would have preferred queen beds in 2 of the bedrooms. Location was close to the strip and made getting around very easy. Glad we made the decision to stay off the strip and have a calming atmosphere away from the craziness!

Barry,

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay. Just as an FYI: we have updated the back bedroom that only had a full size bed and it now has a queen size bed. So, the beds on property are now: king (in the master) and 3 queens in the other bedrooms! Thank you so much for your feedback, as it helps me adapt to the needs of my guests.

by Wanda on Casa Rawhide
Privacy is Excellent!
When did you stay?: July 2014

The home is beautiful. It is extremely private with little noise. Very close to strip and shopping. The house itself has very nice finishes, but photos on website need to be updated. We were disappointed that the 4th bedroom is actually a tv room with a sofa/sleeper and has no door for privacy. The other three bedrooms were fine. We were also disappointed in the little things: no dish cloth in the kitchen, soap dispensers in the house were watered down, absolutely no extras in the kitchen (no paper towels, foil, salt/pepper, staples, ice maker in freezer doesn't work well, no dish soap). These are little things that mid-westerners are used to getting with rentals. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub! The front fountains need work. We felt safe and secure in the home and had no major complaints. Would suggest that the remotes for the tv, sound system, etc. be labeled with instructions and also label the remote for the gate. Alarming the security system needs an instruction update also.

Wanda,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review of our Las Vegas Gated Villa. We strive to provide a luxury, home-like atmosphere at our property, so I never like to see that all of the needs of a guest were not met. I am sorry for those shortcomings that you experienced, but I do want you to know: since your stay, we have finished off the den with privacy doors and we have created a system to better keep track of little amenities (dish towels, soap, etc) that unfortunately have a tendency to walk away from vacation rentals. While this, of course, doesn't effect your stay, please know that I took your review to heart and immediately implemented the changes that needed to be made so this doesn't happen again.

Thank you again and I do hope you will give our property another stay during your next trip to Vegas.

by Bond M. on Casa Rawhide
Everything the family wanted - and more!
When did you stay?: June 2014

The house was perfect for our family - 4 generations - to gather and enjoy fellowship with each other. Our two grandkids want to make this our permanent summer vacation home. Minutes from the strip. 20+ minutes to Boulder City.We will definitely stay there again if we have another family get-together in Vegas.Book this place if you can - you will not regret it.

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bond. It's wonderful that your entire party- but especially the grandkids!- were so pleased with the villa. Your crew is welcome any summer you would like to visit!

by Cara M. on Casa Rawhide
Great stay!!! Loved the house!
When did you stay?: June 2014

We rented the house for a bachelorette party. It was a great house! We loved the pool and hot tub!! We had ten girls staying and there was plenty of room!! Owner responded quickly to my questions! Very clean and modern decor! Also loved the sound system in the house that was connected to the outside as well!! It was approximately a $10-15 cab ride from the strip and the airport!! Security system for the gate and house were very user friendly!!Only issue we had was with our 10th girl, we thought there was a air mattress somewhere for her and we couldn't find it. However, she slept on the couch and said it was really comfortable!!! I would highly recommend this rental to anyone wanting a little piece and quiet from the hustle and bustle of the strip!!!Would definitely stay there again!! Thanks!!

Cara,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm happy to hear you and your friends had such a wonderful stay in our villa!

While I'm glad the couch was comfy (it really is!), we've since added two queen sized air mattresses to the property that can be used at any time for any one who needs or wants a little extra space.

Thank you again!

by Todd S. on Casa Rawhide
Beautiful Property that is Close to Everything!
When did you stay?: April 2014

This is a gorgeous property that is spacious and beautifully updated. There are three private bedrooms and the fourth is a television viewing area off of the dining room that has a fold out couch. We only slept in this bed one night, and it was pretty comfortable, although not private and best suited for young bodies. We were permitted to host a dinner for our daughter's wedding guests the eve before the wedding, and there was plenty of room for our 25-30 guests and 6 vehicles without even feeling crowded. There was a mix up with fixing the BBQ, but the owner kept us updated and we adjusted the meal accordingly. The BBQ was fixed the next day. The kitchen had no large kettles, pitchers, or a blender. We later found a large kettle someone had put in the dog run, but we were unable to cook in it. This property is very conveniently located just minutes from the airport and the strip. There is a Wal-Mart less than a mile away that was convenient for food and spirits. The property is gated and there is an alarm system that is easy to operate. We had a great time in this home, would definitely stay there again, and would recommend it to our friends and family.

Todd,

I'm so pleased that your wedding dinner went off beautifully and that the property was suited ideally for your needs. It was my pleasure to allow the villa to be used for such a tremendously important event!

Unfortunately, occasionally small items- particularly kitchen items- tend to walk away from the property between rentals. We do our best to itemize everything on property and replace those items as needed, but occasionally we run into a situation like you experienced. Please know that since your stay, we have replenished the kitchen supplies and have been keeping tighter track on what is where and when. I thank you for bringing this short coming to my attention as we strive for our guests to have the absolute best stay possible.

Thank you so much for your kind words and constructive advice!

by Kaitlyn A. on Casa Rawhide
Nice Rental
When did you stay?: April 2014

We were impressed with this rental home during our week stay for our destination wedding in fabulous Las Vegas! The homeowner is very pleasant to work with. He responded quickly to all my emails. He did give me a quick scare when he called me one night telling me he did not receive my deposit (which I had sent out several weeks prior), but it was a simple mistake and he called right back informing me otherwise! When we arrived at the home, we were a little off put by the area. Across the street there is an open sand lot. There were some squatters there one morning and the cops were breaking up their tent city. However, with that being said, the house is very secure and we felt quite safe. The house is completely gated with a large electronic fence/ gate to restrict any unwanted guests. It is also equipped w/ an alarm system so we had no safety concerns. The homeowner responded very quickly via text/ phone call to any questions we had within the home. The fountains were not working when we first came to the home, however my fiancé figured it out, and actually the property maintenance worker came the next day and showed us how to work them. The main disappointment to my fiancé was that unfortunately the grill was not present on the property during our stay, as it was broken. The landscape in the yard was mediocre- I did find several old dog droppings in the yard. No big deal, since we have a dog who was with us- I just picked them up as I would with his.. But overall, we had a very enjoyable stay. The beds are super comfortable, decor in the house is beautiful, and we had a wonderful time! Thank you!

Mediocrity on any part of this property is not acceptable! We appreciate this guest's feedback. The gardening service has been terminated; after checking five references we have hired a landscaping service to bring it to an expected standard of excellence...we believe they have done so this week, as this weekend's guest complimented us on the beauty of the property. As to the barbecue, we apologize//we have a Sear's extended service warranty - Sears is not what it once was. The warranty is up in June and we are replacing their Kenmore grill with a barbecue island from Loews or Home Depot - hopefully we get better service from Loews or Home Depot on their service agreement. Otherwise we are happy to hear these guests enjoyed their stay!

by Qin L. on Casa Rawhide
Love it! Love it!
When did you stay?: July 2013

I had a family reunion in LA, LV and SF for 10 days. This is the best vacation rental place we lived in. The house locates in a quiet neighborhood, but it's very close to the Strip and within a mile to Walmart/Target for grocery. It also close to the major highway to nearby attractions.Each room is well decorated and very clean. My kids love the swimming pool and the fountain in the front yard. The wifi and printer are so convenient. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.Thanks to the owner for leasing it to me. We had a great time in LV.Qin

Qin,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the property. No doubt, the location is super convenient! When I purchased this property, part of what sold me was the ability to be close to the fun stuff at the strip, but also the ease of access to normal stuff, like grocery stores.

by Steve M. on Casa Rawhide
Awesome Stay. . . As Advertised. . .
When did you stay?: July 2013

The property was as advertised. We did have an issue with the lack of Internet upon arrival but it was corrected. Any time we had a question or issue I called and the question was answered or issue resolved. I recommend this property highly. Thank you for a great stay in Las Vegas. Hope the house is available the next time we take a Vegas trip.

Steve, I again apologize for the internet issues you experienced upon check in-- technology is finicky sometimes! I'm pleased we were immediately able to get that corrected for you and I'm even more pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for your kind words and I do hope to see you again in the future!

 
Share this page
 
 

Ready to book the trip of your dreams? Below, view our availability calendar. Rates start at $300 per night for weekdays and $500 per night for weekends. Weekly rate is $2400.  Variable rates for holidays and special events. Three (3) night minimum. 

Orange dates are unavailable.

 

Availability Calendar

Calendar is loading...
Powered by Booking Calendar

Orange dates are unavailable